Rally Finland
  • https://pajulahti.com/
  • Office Management


Hänninen gains inside line on Arctic roads

Toyota Gazoo Racing test driver Juho Hänninen delivered a commanding victory on last weekend’s Arctic Lapland Rally in Finland.

Date finalised for Belgium WRC debut

After being announced in the 2021 FIA World Rally Championship for the first time earlier this month, Renties Ypres Rally Belgium organisers today (Monday) confirmed the event’s date as 13 - 15 August.

Historic Alpine back in the Monte mountains

Cedric Robert can’t help but smile. The former Peugeot works driver knows he’s in for something special at next week’s Rallye Monte-Carlo (21 - 24 January). And he’s right.

French mountains echo to Monte-Carlo testing

The French Alps have been alive to the sound of World Rally Cars preparing for next week’s season-opening Rallye Monte-Carlo (21 - 24 January) with the series’ big names looking to fine tune their cars ahead of the Gap-based classic.

Neuville to make long-term WRC co-driver call after Monte Carlo

Hyundai's Thierry Neuville has said he will make a decision on remaining with co-driver Martijn Wydaeghe for the remainder of the 2021 World Rally Championship after next week's Rally Monte-Carlo

Neuville splits with long-term co-driver Gilsoul ahead of 2021 WRC campaign

Thierry Neuville has split from long-term co-driver Nicolas Gilsoul one week before the start of the 2021 World Rally Championship season

WRC adds Arctic Rally Finland to 2021 calendar as Sweden replacement

The World Rally Championship will pay its first ever visit to the Arctic Circle at the end of next month after striking a deal with Finnish motorsport's governing body

Rally Northern Ireland promoter still "committed" for 2022 WRC date

Rally Northern Ireland promoter Bobby Willis says securing the British round of the World Rally Championship in 2022 would be his "biggest achievement" if he can pull it off

Suomen MM-ralli 2021

Rallin MM-sarja mediassa

Suomen MM-ralli mediassa

Rallin MM-sarja



  • 1. Sébastien Ogier
  • 2. Pierre-Louis Loubet
  • 3. Thierry Neuville
  • 4. Elfyn Evans
  • 5. Ott Tänak
  • 6. Dani Sordo
  • 7. Craig Breen
  • 8. Teemu Suninen
  • 9. Takamoto Katsuta
  • 10. Kalle Rovanperä
  • 11. Gus Greensmith
  • 12. Adrien Fourmaux

Sosiaalinen media


Osallistu yleisökisaan - pääpalkintona Gigantilta PlayStation 4 Pro!

AKK Sports ja Gigantti polkaisevat Neste Rally Finland eChallengen kunniaksi käyntiin Facebook-kilpailun, jonka pääpalkintona komeilee tuliterä PlayStation 4 Pro.

Neste Rally Finland eChallengen jätehuollon hiilijalanjälki on nolla, kiitos L&T:n

L&T ja AKK Sports Oy pienentävät yhteistyössä hiilijalanjälkeä Neste Rally Finland eChallengessa 8.8. toteuttamalla jätehuollon hiilineutraalisti.

Taustat ja tarinat